After successfully encrypted machine and then reboot, when user try to login his account gives back an error of "Unknown User".
Upon checking on encryption users, username is already added. What I've noticed is the machine is moved to a different OU and then syncs back again.
Tried to update policies and wake up agents but still doesn't work. User can's still log on to the machine even my own account that is also added on Encryption user.