OK, so UPKs are created automagically when a user needs one. It's a one-to-one relationship. I get that and the documentation is clear. But I'm unclear regarding deletion of the UPKs... does this happen when a user is deleted? Or Disabled? Or what?
What if I want to recover a document encrypted by a former user? Will ePO keep all issued UPKs forever?
I don't see anything in this forum or the guides regarding this process.