If you already added the user to a computer and the user is also in a group, you will find that if you remove the user from the workstation and add the group to Group Users, that specific user will not be added back to the machine or any other machine for that matter. This happens for any user from the group that you add and remove from any workstation.
Thats an error I found and McAfee was able to replicate. Its currently up in development for hopefully a fix.
Don't forget, when your helpful posts earn a kudos or get accepted as a solution you can unlock perks and badges. Those aren't the only badges, either. How many can you collect? Click here to learn more.
Community Help Hub
New to the forums or need help finding your way around the forums? There's a whole hub of community resources to help you.