What is the effects of removing the drive encryption users belonging to the ldap server which is no longer in use?
I find that there are huge volume of user belonging to the old domain name listed as the DE users after running the query DE: users. As we are no longer associated to the domain I don't see any significance of these users to be listed on the system. I can check the users and deassign the user from all system from the actions menu but before doing that I want to find out any technical issues that may create. Thank you!
Solved! Go to Solution.