Can anyone give me an idea on what happens when I change the policy for an encrypted user? For example, change the policy from encrypting just the boot disk to all disks. What is the effect on the computer?
Don't forget, when your helpful posts earn a kudos or get accepted as a solution you can unlock perks and badges. Those aren't the only badges, either. How many can you collect? Click here to learn more.
Community Help Hub
New to the forums or need help finding your way around the forums? There's a whole hub of community resources to help you.