Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Safeboot - restoring communication

When I install client in on-line mode it will register itself in sb db.
I can change policies etc. without any problems.
But when I delete the PC from SBAdmin the client won't re-register itself. How to force it to do that? Or is there any other way to restore communications between client and server?
0 Kudos
1 Reply
Level 7

RE: Safeboot - restoring communication

I think your only option to restore communication is to restore the computer object from the Deleted Machines bucket in SB Admin. Other than that you're probably looking at a client uninstall through Win/SafeTech or a reformat.
0 Kudos