I am using the Endpoint back up application on my secondary server to save SBDATA from our primary to our secondary. I can successfully run the back up manually. After that, I set a schedule to run back ups automatically. Instead of files being updated, the back up job deletes all the files. The primary and secondary server time and time zones are in sync with each other. Any ideas as to why the back ups are deleting?