Why would anyone delete server object in production system (that has many clients connected to)? I guess restoring from "System" tab and "Deleted Servers" group would be too easy... Must have been deleted permanently.
Thanks guys, the problem was the multiple entries, and old server versus new. the old server just needed to be renamed to the new one and the old entries cleaned out, then added to the database, then the clients started synching with the server with the correct key.
Don't forget, when your helpful posts earn a kudos or get accepted as a solution you can unlock perks and badges. Those aren't the only badges, either. How many can you collect? Click here to learn more.
Community Help Hub
New to the forums or need help finding your way around the forums? There's a whole hub of community resources to help you.