I have created a rule to block mobiles.
It works great the rule blocking devices but when a mobile has been blocked and we starts session with another user which the rule does not apply, the same blocking pop up appears saying that the mobile (which is not plugged) has been blocked.
Please find screenshot:
The pop up it goes away only if we reboot the Machine.
Any idees how we can get rid of the pop up when it does not apply?
Solved! Go to Solution.