cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

File deleted when justification dialog is canceled

I'm using DLP justification for file transfer from the host to the flash drive and vice versa. If the user decides to rename a file in the flash drive, the justification dialog appears and it's necessary a new justification.  If the user clicks the Cancel button, the original file is deleted from the flash drive. Should I give up the justifications? Any suggestions?

 

Tags (2)
MPower Badge Now Available
Customers attending MPower can earn a community badge. Check into the MPower forum and say hi to have the badge awarded to your community profile.