I have an issue where users will lose the temporary access that you've granted them through agent override after their computer is rebooted? Has anyone else run into this? Or is this a "feature" .
We have v9 agent, latest and greatest.
yes seems to happen on dlp3 as well. i assume its a security feature.
Yes - this is a security feature. Once you reboot the system - override will be gone!