APAC Wednesday, March 15, 2017 | REGISTER
3:00 PM AEDT

EMEA Wednesday, March 15, 2017 | REGISTER
3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET

Americas Wednesday, March 15, 2017 | REGISTER
11:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM EST

Join Raj Samani, Intel Security CTO, and Jim Reavis, Cloud Security Alliance CEO, for a discussion on cloud adoption trends in the market, the greatest security challenges facing enterprises, as well as some best practices to reduce your enterprise’s risk as you move toward cloud adoption. Earn 1 CPE credit for attending.

- See more at: https://www.mcafee.com/us/microsites/sns-jnl/2017-02-digest.html#sthash.MJVWC5UF .dpuf