Malware Session: Combatting Network Infectious Malware

 

We have scheduled our next Malware Session where we will be discussing best ways of handling network infectious malware. You will be able to choose between two different times to suit all time zones:

 

Session 1:

15th Sep 2014 (NA, LTAM & EMEA) – 3PM GMT – 10AM EST – 7AM PST

 

Session 2:

16th Sep 2014 (APAC & JAPAN) – 3AM GMT- 12:00 (noon) JST – 1PM Sydney

 

Duration: 90 minutes + Q&A

 

Pre-registration is required. Please contact your Support Account Manager for further details.

 

Malware Support Operation’s Malware Sessions are periodic technical sessions dedicated to discussing just malware and malware related topics available to Platinum Customers.

A recording of one of these sessions will be made available after a few days following the last session from this community group.