Hi Web Gateway Gurus!

 

We have a TechTalk this week, join if you can:

 

Snippet from Intel Security SNS Product Digest (May 2015)

 

Thu, May 21 | REGISTER

10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Support engineers, Darin Shock, Jon Scholten, and Patrick Brickey, will provide insight into several aspects of Web Gateway. During the session, our experts will show and discuss a new ruleset for setting up proactive notifications, review key concepts for Web Hybrid deployments, and cover additional Web Gateway ProTips.

 

Hope you can make it!

 

Best Regards,

Jon